terewmagic.blogg.se

Legend of krystal fuck your champion 1.5
Legend of krystal fuck your champion 1.5











(The game features five different art styles to choose between)Īnd you can always follow the Official LoQO blog too, weekly updates!ġ) Your pledge is processed the moment you join up.Ģ) Betas, comics, animations and past game releases are available right after you pledge and can be quick accessed by clicking one of the related tags on the left side of this page.Ĥ) The latest cosplay rewards are sent out around the 3rd-5thĮvery month once the majority of pledges has been processed. (Unlock a variety of costumes for each playable party member) While I do nearly everything myself when it comes to structure and coding for the game, I'm also paying a lot of people to help with visual content such as emoticons in conversations, original sprites, battleposes, CG Illustrations, voice actresses and a bunch of various artists to provide with optional illustrations for the gamers to find. Games themselves will always be free, even if the actual productionĬurrently, I'm making the fourth/final episode of Legend of Queen Opala: Origin with my mind set on a late 2022 deadline.

Legend of krystal fuck your champion 1.5 series#

Latest entry in the series is branching out. Queen Opala, her evil sister Osira and their mother Farah, though the RPG elements, exploration and adult content, mostly focusing on Living your fantasy together with a very hot fox with a huge pair of tits, is all that anyone could ask for. LoK Rebirth gives you an opportunity to do this. (Explore a vast world with a fantasy steampunk setting and over 60 unique locations)Ī RPG series I've been making, using the RPG Maker XP engine, blending Imagine living in a fantasy where you can control the outcome. To work full-time on these games as a living, all thanks to crowdfunding Legend of Queen Opala: Origin, the third title in the series, and able Two finished games under my belt, I'm currently hard at work making What began as games I merely did on my spare time, now years later with Stumbled upon my idea to create the character Queen Opala, and thenĮxpanded that into a whole game series, simply called Legend of Queen Opala! (Adults Only) Elana, Champion of Lust, Chapter 2 (finished and revised). Known as SweGabe or simply Gabe, used to be a illustrator before I (18+) A tiny game where you touch an Egyptian cat's butt. Who the heck am I, for those who doesn't know me? Well, I'm mostly So, after many recommendation, I finally decided to make a Patreon.











Legend of krystal fuck your champion 1.5